Still Shipping Worldwide

BRIZTRONIX IV - L.P Album - Ltd Pressing - Last 1

BRIZTRONIX IV - L.P Album - Ltd Pressing - Last 1

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Briztronix Self-released ‎– BTXIV
Format:  Vinyl, LP, Album
Country:  Australia
Released:  09 Mar 2020
Genre:  Electronic, Hip Hop
Style:  Instrumental, Breakbeat

Media Condition

Mint (M) NEW

Sleeve Condition

New generic


Finally available on vinyl after its 2018 digital release.

Briztronix IV is the fourth studio release from Australian producers Briztronix. It's an instrumental melting pot of Old school hip hop, electro, breaks, jazz, funk, soul and turntablism.

Only 80 copies printed.

All songs by Briztronix (Ben Eltham, DJ Bacon and RUFFLES), except ‘Don’t Leave’ by Briztronix & Chris O’Neill.
All turntables by DJ Bacon.
All synths by Ben Eltham.
Drums on Don't Leave by Chris O’Neill.
Drums engineered by Robin Waters.
Guitar on ‘Heart Breaks’ by Marcel Dorney.
Keyboard on ‘Do You Know?’ by Dani Kirby.
Additional synths and effects by RUFFLES. Additional engineering by Robin Waters.
Mixed and engineered by Briztronix at The Institute, Nicholas Building, Melbourne.
Mastered by Tigermoth.

Discogs release ref/Listen: HERE

Dr's Fave:

Use left/right arrows to navigate the slideshow or swipe left/right if using a mobile device